Our Members

President for 2023 – Mr Rodger Laity

President elect – Mr Alan Edmond

Chairman for 2023 – Dan Nattle

Show Secretary – Emma Harris

Show Treasurer – Adrian Rundle

Hon. Life Members – The Society has been proud to make the following former members and committee members Honorary Life Members for their exceptional hard work for the Truro Christmas Primestock & Produce Society over many years:-

Roy Olver, Gilbert Grigg, Margaret Oatey, James Thomas, Elsie Thomas, Jim Large, Mr T Ashworth, Mr WD Elliott, Mike Angove, Richie Northy

The current Show Committee comprises:- Mrs S Anderson, Mrs H Anderson, Mr A Birchall, Mrs N Carlyon, Mr and Mrs M Chegwidden, Mrs D Edmond, Mrs E Harris, Mr A Hart, Mr J Hinkley, Mr J Hocking, Miss L Holt, Mrs H Knowles, Mrs G Lamble, Mr J McCulloch, Mr D Nattle, Mr S Preece, Mr A Rundle, Mrs A Sawle, Mr R Tinney, Mr J Thomas, Miss L Thomas, Mrs T Thomas,  Penny O’Keefe

See our latest instagram feed

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error
Error: Server configuration issue

Our Lastest News Post

Read More

Show Schedule

Click to view the show schedule for our forthcoming show


Last Year's Results

See all of the winners and runners up of our 2019 event