Our Vice Presidents

We are also grateful to our Vice Presidents for their invaluable support.


Mr Michael Angove

Colonel E Bolitho OBE

The Hon EAH Boscawen

Mrs M Bryant

Mr Trevor Burley

Mr Stephen Burley

Mr Arthur Carveth

Mr Edward Carlyon and Mrs Armorel Carlyon

Mr Steve Clamp and Mrs Bridgette Clamp

Mr John Dyer MBE and Mrs Beatrice Dyer

Mr Ernie Dymond

Mr William Davey

Mr Paul Gluyas

Mr Stephen Gluyas

Mr A M J Galsworthy CVO CBE FRAg DL

Mr Kevin Hicks

Mr James Humphreys

Mr Michael James

Mr Tommy James and Sandra James

Mr Fred James

Mr Jeff Kincaid

Mr Philip Laity

Mr Rodger Laity

Mr Simon Leather

Mr John Langdon

Mr Alan Lutey and Mrs Pat Lutey

Mr Andrew Oatey

Mr Geoff Osborne

The Hon Olga Polizzi

Mr David Pooley

Mr Henry Pooley

Mr Philip Pryor and Mrs Denise Pryor

Johanna Richards

Mr John Richards

Mr Roger Trethewey and Mrs Angela Trethewey

Mr and Mrs AJH Thomas

Mr Cedric Thomas

Mr Peter Thomas

Mr Jeff Thomas and Mrs Pat Thomas

Mr Richard Thomas

Mrs Sandra Thomas-Weir

Mr Joe Tredinnick

Mr Paul Vage

Mrs Pam Williams

Mr Jack Weir

For Vice President enquiries please contact

Jim Hocking Tel: 01872 277691 – Email: jimhocking@tiscali.co.uk

Facebook Feed

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 460
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Our Lastest News Post

Read More

Show Schedule

Click to view the show schedule for our 2018 show


Last Year's Results

See all of the winners and runners up of our 2018 event