Sponsors and Donors

Truro Christmas Primestock Society is most grateful to our sponsors and donors for their keen interest and continuing support for this Show.

For many sponsors and donors  it has been a lifetime commitment but we are delighted to welcome new faces year on year.

We say thank you to every one of you as without your enthusiasm and financial help the Show would not happen.

We list below our current sponsors and donors  with  links to their websites


We are also grateful to our  Vice Presidents for their invaluable support.


Mr Michael Angove

The Hon EAH Boscawen

Mr Trevor Burley

Mr Stephen Burley

Mr Arthur Carveth

Mr Edward Carlyon and Mrs Armorel Carlyon

Mr Steve Clamp and Mrs Bridgette Clamp

Mr John Dyer MBE  and Mrs Beatrice Dyer

Mr Ernie Dymond

Mr William Davey

Mr Paul Gluyas

Mr Stephen Gluyas

Mr A M J Galsworthy CVO CBE FRAg DL

Mr Kevin Hicks

Mr James Humphreys

Mr Michael James

Mr Tommy James and Sandra James

Mr Fred James

Mr Jeff Kincaid

Mr Philip Laity

Mr Rodger Laity

Mr Simon  Leather

Mr John Langdon

Mr Alan Lutey and Mrs Pat Lutey

Mr Andrew Oatey

Mr Geoff Osborne

The Hon Olga Polizzi

Mr David Pooley

Mr Henry Pooley

Mr Philip Pryor and Mrs Denise Pryor

Johanna Richards

Mr John Richards

Mr John Sweet

Mr Roger Trethewey and Mrs Angela Trethewey

Mr Cedric Thomas

Mr Peter Thomas

Mr Jeff Thomas and Mrs Pat Thomas

Mr Richard Thomas

Mrs Sandra Thomas-Weir

Mr Joe Tredinnick

Mr Paul Vage

Mrs Pam Williams

Mr Jack Weir




For Sponsorship and Vice President enquiries please contact

Jim Hocking Tel: 01872 277691  - Email: jimhocking@tiscali.co.uk